KAG-Übersicht

Produkte unserer Partner

Kapitalanlagegesellschaften

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Land Internet Anzahl der Fonds
Aachener Grundvermögen Kapitalanlagegesellschaft mbH Deutschland http://www.aachener-grund.de 2
Aberdeen Asset Management Deutschland AG Deutschland http://www.aberdeen-immobilien.de 4
Aberdeen Global Services S.A. Luxemburg http://www.aberdeen-asset.lu/ 296
ABN AMRO Investment Solutions Frankreich 5
ACOLIN Fund Management S.A. Luxemburg http://www.acolin.eu 1
Adepa Asset Management SA Luxemburg 3
Ahead Wealth Solutions AG Liechtenstein http://www.ahead.li 4
AKBANK TURKISH SICAV Luxemburg http://www.akportfoy.com/ 4
Alceda Fund Management S.A. Luxemburg http://www.alceda.lu 76
Algebris Investments UK Großbritannien http://www.algebris.com 2
Alken Luxembourg S.à r.l. Luxemburg http://www.alken-am.com 20
AllianceBernstein (Luxemburg) S.à.r.l. Luxemburg http://www.alliancebernstein.com 359
Allianz Global Investors GmbH Deutschland http://www.allianzgi.de 1035
Allianz Global Investors Ireland Ltd Irland http://www.allianzglobalinvestors.de 38
Allianz Invest Kapitalanlagegesellschaft mbH Österreich http://www.allianzinvest.at 26
Alma Capital Investment Management 7
Alte Leipziger Trust Investment-Gesellschaft mbH Deutschland http://www.alte-leipziger.de 7
Ampega Investment GmbH Deutschland http://www.ampega.de 106
Amundi Asset Management S.A. Frankreich 3
Amundi Austria GmbH Österreich http://www.amundi.at 24
Amundi ETF Asset Management Deutschland https://www.amundietf.de/ 116
Amundi Luxembourg S.A. Luxemburg https://www.amundi.lu/ 550
Anaxis Asset Management Frankreich http://www.anaxiscapital.com/ 21
Argonaut Capital Partners Großbritannien http://www.argonautcapital.co.uk 1
Artemis Investment Management LLP Großbritannien http://www.artemis.co.uk 21
Ashmore Investment Management Limited Großbritannien http://www.ashmoregroup.com 63
Aspect Capital Limited Großbritannien http://www.aspectcapital.com/ 2
Assenagon Asset Management SA Luxemburg http://www.assenagon.com/ 22
Atlantis Investment Management Limited Großbritannien http://www.atlantis-investment.com 8
AVANA Investment AG Deutschland http://www.avanainvest.com 8
Aviva Investors Luxemburg http://www.avivainvestors.de 79
AXA Framlington Großbritannien http://www.axa-framlington.com 3
AXA FUNDS MANAGEMENT S.A. Luxemburg http://www.axa-im.de 558
AXA Investment Managers Paris Frankreich http://www.axa-im.com 2
Axxion S.A. Luxemburg http://www.axxion.lu 168
AZ Fund Management S.A. 4