KAG-Übersicht





Kapitalanlagegesellschaften

Name Land Internet Anzahl der Fonds
Abalone Asset Management Ltd Malta https://abalonegroup.com 1
Aberdeen Standard Investments Deutschland AG Deutschland http://www.aberdeenstandard.de 1
Aberdeen Standard Investments Luxembourg S.A. Luxemburg http://www.aberdeen-asset.lu/ 383
ABN AMRO Investment Solutions Frankreich 13
ACATIS Investment KVG mbH Deutschland http://www.acatis.de 27
Accuro Fund Solutions AG Liechtenstein https://www.accuro-funds.li 10
AFFM S.A. Luxemburg http://www.affm.lu 24
Ahead Wealth Solutions AG Liechtenstein http://www.ahead.li 9
Alceda Fund Management S.A. Luxemburg http://www.alceda.lu 14
Algebris (UK) Limited Großbritannien http://www.algebris.com 14
AllianceBernstein (Luxemburg) S.à.r.l. Luxemburg http://www.alliancebernstein.com 391
Allianz Global Investors GmbH Deutschland http://www.allianzgi.de 1556
Allianz Invest Kapitalanlagegesellschaft mbH Österreich http://www.allianzinvest.at 5
Alma Capital Investment Management Frankreich http://www.almacapital.com/index.php/de/ 40
Alte Leipziger Trust Investment-Gesellschaft mbH Deutschland http://www.alte-leipziger.de 14
Ampega Investment GmbH Deutschland http://www.ampega.de 143
Amundi Asset Management S.A. Frankreich 74
Amundi Austria GmbH Österreich http://www.amundi.at 62
Amundi Deutschland GmbH Deutschland https://www.amundi.de/ 37
Amundi Luxembourg S.A. Luxemburg https://www.amundi.lu/ 1331
Anaxis Asset Management Frankreich http://www.anaxiscapital.com/ 27
ANIMA SGR S.p.A. Italien http://www.animasgr.it 1
Ashmore Investment Management Ireland Ltd Irland http://www.ashmoregroup.com/ 65
Aspect Capital Limited Großbritannien http://www.aspectcapital.com/ 2
Assenagon Asset Management SA Luxemburg http://www.assenagon.com/ 44
Atlantis Investment Management (Ireland) Limited Irland http://www.atlantis-investment.com 5
Aviva Investors Luxemburg http://www.avivainvestors.de 47
AXA FUNDS MANAGEMENT S.A. Luxemburg http://www.axa-im.de 539
AXA Investment Managers Deutschland GmbH Deutschland http://www.axa-im.de 11
AXA Investment Managers Paris Frankreich http://www.axa-im.com 6
AXA Rosenberg Management Ireland Ltd. Irland http://www.axa-im.com/de/axa_rosenberg 95
Axxion S.A. Luxemburg http://www.axxion.lu 191
AZ Fund Management S.A. Luxemburg 4