KAG-Übersicht





Kapitalanlagegesellschaften

Name Land Internet Anzahl der Fonds
Aberdeen Asset Management Deutschland AG Deutschland http://www.aberdeen-immobilien.de 4
Aberdeen Global Services S.A. Luxemburg http://www.aberdeen-asset.lu/ 262
ABN AMRO Investment Solutions Frankreich 3
Accuro AM Fondsleitung AG Schweiz http://www.accuro.org 6
Adepa Asset Management SA Luxemburg 3
Ahead Wealth Solutions AG Liechtenstein http://www.ahead.li 12
AKBANK TURKISH SICAV Luxemburg http://www.akportfoy.com/ 4
Alceda Fund Management S.A. Luxemburg http://www.alceda.lu 46
Algebris Investments UK Großbritannien http://www.algebris.com 7
Alken Luxembourg S.à r.l. Luxemburg http://www.alken-am.com 21
AllianceBernstein (Luxemburg) S.à.r.l. Luxemburg http://www.alliancebernstein.com 371
Allianz Global Investors GmbH Deutschland http://www.allianzgi.de 1290
Allianz Global Investors Ireland Ltd Irland http://www.allianzglobalinvestors.de 5
Allianz Invest Kapitalanlagegesellschaft mbH Österreich http://www.allianzinvest.at 30
Alma Capital Investment Management Frankreich http://www.almacapital.com/index.php/de/ 7
Alpine Trust Management AG Deutschland http://alpinetrust.de/ 1
Alte Leipziger Trust Investment-Gesellschaft mbH Deutschland http://www.alte-leipziger.de 10
Ampega Investment GmbH Deutschland http://www.ampega.de 112
Amundi Asset Management S.A. Frankreich 29
Amundi Austria GmbH Österreich http://www.amundi.at 20
Amundi Deutschland GmbH Deutschland https://www.amundi.de/ 67
Amundi ETF Asset Management Deutschland https://www.amundietf.de/ 67
Amundi Luxembourg S.A. Luxemburg https://www.amundi.lu/ 1251
Anaxis Asset Management Frankreich http://www.anaxiscapital.com/ 15
Andbank Asset Management Luxembourg S.A. Luxemburg https://www.andbank.lu 2
Anima Asset Management Ireland Limited 1
Argonaut Capital Partners Großbritannien http://www.argonautcapital.co.uk 2
Artemis Investment Management LLP Großbritannien http://www.artemis.co.uk 15
Ashmore Investment Management Limited Großbritannien http://www.ashmoregroup.com 52
Aspect Capital Limited Großbritannien http://www.aspectcapital.com/ 2
Assenagon Asset Management SA Luxemburg http://www.assenagon.com/ 20
Atlantis Investment Management Limited Großbritannien http://www.atlantis-investment.com 5
AVANA Investment AG Deutschland http://www.avanainvest.com 5
Aviva Investors Luxemburg http://www.avivainvestors.de 47
AXA Framlington Großbritannien http://www.axa-framlington.com 3
AXA FUNDS MANAGEMENT S.A. Luxemburg http://www.axa-im.de 632
Axxion S.A. Luxemburg http://www.axxion.lu 197
AZ Fund Management S.A. Luxemburg 7